Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!
* Pflichtfeld
picture_as_pdf Formular als PDF speichern
Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung
Tobias Federle
Techn. Geschäftsführer
phone09075 9606818
email tobias.federle@wildegger.de
Sabine Vaclahovsky
Kaufm. Geschäftsführerin
phone08296 969828-11
email sabine.vaclahovsky@wildegger.de

Transportbänder und Verschleißschutz
Werner Theile
Verkauf
phone08296 969828-13
email werner.theile@wildegger.de
Hans Gerstner
Technischer Support
phone08296 969828-16
email hans.gerstner@wildegger.de


Förderanlagenbau 
Tobias Federle
Technischer Geschäftsführer
phone09075 9606818
email tobias.federle@wildegger.de
Mathias Schnell
Fertigungsleitung
phone09075 9606818
email mathias.schnell@wildegger.de
Sekretariat
Judith Zeitler
phone08296 969828-17
email judith.zeitler@wildegger.de